IMG_4183Presently AfRU has students from Rwanda, Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Tanzania, Kenya, South Sudan, Sudan, and Eritrea who have formed an association that binds them together to arrange trips, excursions, and to advocate, negotiate and express their various concerns.

Comments are closed.

© 2017 AFRICA RENEWAL UNIVERSITY. All rights reserved.